5 thoughts on “E-Book HOW TO

  1. nice post ms.Ale, I also want to sell an ebook. but does wordpress supports us to put a paypal button on the blog page? i’m afraid it will infringe the TOS

  2. Hi, thanks for sharing your article. I have an ebook that I want to sell but I just don’t know how to go about it. I just have a question or 2 though. Does that mean that we need to upload our ebook to a site like E-Junkie first and then link it to our website to sell? Can’t we upload it straight to our blog/website to sell?

    • Hi Jlyn. I also couldn’t figure out a way to upload my books straight to my WordPress account to sell and I don’t have a website. Ejunkie has been fabulous and I am glad I did it this way. I pay 5$ a month and I can store up to 10 digital products–in this case my e-books, and all I do is link the codes. They also have a marketplace which is another opportunity to sell my books. I really can’t say anything bad about them. If you figure out how to do it via your blog, good for you and let me know! Thanks for stopping by and good luck with your e-books. 🙂

Leave a comment